Staff

Beverly Botsford

Beverly Botsford

Staff Musician

Phone: +1 919 660 3354

beverly.botsford@gmail.com

full profile »

Adrienne Brandon

Adrienne Brandon

Staff Assistant

Office: 2020 Campus Drive , Suite 209, Box 90686, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90686, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 3354

adrienne.brandon@duke.edu

full profile »

Natalie Gilbert

Natalie Gilbert

Staff Musician

Phone: 919-660-3354

full profile »

John Hanks

John Hanks

Music Coordinator for the Dance Program

Office: 2020 Campus Drive, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27705

Campus Box: Box 90686, Durham, NC 277080685

Phone: +1 919 660 3354

jhanks@duke.edu

full profile »

Brittany Kelly

Brittany Kelly

Program Coordinator

Office: 2020 Campus Drive, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90686, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 613 6140

brittany.kelly@duke.edu

full profile »

Margo Lakin

Margo Lakin

Communications Specialist

Office: 2020 Campus Drive, Rubenstein Arts Center, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90686, Durham, NC 277080686

Phone: +1 919 684 4334

margo.lakin@duke.edu

Communications Specialist full profile »

Christina Price

Christina Price

Departmental Business Manager

Office: 2020 Campus Drive, Rubenstein Arts Center, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90686, Durham, NC 277080686

Phone: +1 919 660 3353

christina.price@duke.edu

full profile »

Richard Vinesett

Richard Vinesett

Staff Musician

Office: DUMC Box 102502, Durham, NC 27710

Campus Box: DUMC Box 102502, Durham, NC 27710

Phone: +1 919 668 1114

richard.vinesett@duke.edu

Music Director for African Dance classes. full profile »

Mark Wells

Mark Wells

Staff Musician

Phone: +1 919 660 3354

mark.wells@duke.edu

full profile »

Ken R Wilemon

Ken R Wilemon

Staff Musician

Office: 106 Bivins Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90686, Durham, NC 27708-0686

Phone: +1 919 660 3354

ken.r.wilemon@duke.edu

full profile »